Lighthouse

House of Worship and Prayer

No worship night! No problem!

Listen to our Spotify playlist.

About us

It is our heartbeat that a training and event center is built in the heart of Schleswig-Holstein, in which a 24/7 prayer house and a school are integrated. In addition, Christian events such as seminars, trainings, workshops and worship nights shall take place here regularly. We want to create a place where people can meet God personally and experience His unconditional love. We want to promote unity between Christians from different denominations and create a place of encounter.

Prayer House

The 24/7 Prayer House at Holstenstra├če 3 is located in the center of Neum├╝nster. It is a place where Christians from different denominations and from different cities come together for common prayer and worship. This Prayer House is a place where people can be in the presence of God and be touched, healed and changed by Him. We are especially pleased that God has placed the emphasis on praise and worship in the Prayer House.

Healing Room

We believe in a God who still heals today. We see no discrepancy between divine healing and the classical, medical way. Everyone is welcome to come and receive prayer for themselves and their health in the Healing-Rooms free of charge.

Events

Through various events, such as seminars, trainings, workshops and worship nights, we want to come together across church boundaries, network and give God the space to work.

School

Are you hungry for more of Jesus and want to expose yourself to transformation through him, for his glory and honor?

Then this school will be the right place for you.

Lighthouse

House of Worship and Prayer

Über uns

Unser Herzschlag ist es, dass im Herzen Schleswig-Holsteins ein Schulungs- und Veranstaltungszentrum entsteht, in dem ein 24/7 Gebetshaus und eine Schule integriert sind. Zusätzlich finden hier regelmäßig christliche Events, wie Seminare, Schulungen, Workshops und Worship Nights statt. Wir möchten einen Ort schaffen, an dem Menschen Gott persönlich begegnen können und dabei seine bedingungslose Liebe erfahren. Dabei wollen wir die Einheit zwischen Christen unterschiedlicher Denominationen fördern und einen Ort der Begegnung schaffen. 

Gebetshaus

Das 24/7 Gebetshaus, in der Holstenstraße 3 liegt im Zentrum von Neumünster. Es ist ein Ort, an dem Christen aus unterschiedlichen Denominationen und aus unterschiedlichen Städten zum gemeinsamen Gebet und zur Anbetung zusammen kommen. Das Gebetshaus ist ein Ort, an dem Menschen in der Gegenwart Gottes sein können und von ihm berührt, geheilt und verändert werden können. Besonders freut es uns, dass Gott für das Gebetshaus den Schwerpunkt Lobpreis und Anbetung gesetzt hat.

Healing Room

Wir glauben an einen Gott, der auch noch heute heilt. Wir sehen keine Diskrepanz zwischen der göttlichen Heilung und dem klassisch, medizinischen Weg. Jeder ist herzlich eingeladen vorbei zu kommen und für sich und seine Gesundheit im Healing Room kostenfrei beten zu lassen.

Worship Nights

Durch verschiedene Events, wie die Worship Nights, wollen wir übergemeindlich zusammenkommen, uns vernetzen und Gott den Raum geben zu wirken.

Schule

Hast du Hunger nach mehr von Jesus und willst dich der Transformation, durch ihn, zu seiner Ehre und Herrlichkeit aussetzen?

Dann ist diese Jüngerschaftsschule genau das richtige für dich.